Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable young professionals

ID: 13gp

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Paramedic and Media Adviser

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! We are Tassie natives who've just returned home to Hobart after 3 years in the ACT/NSW for work. We are non-smoking, clean, and respectful, and love animals. We only drink socially, and even that is rare for us!

Bianca is an ex-journalist who is now working as a media adviser for a federal government department, and James is a paramedic. We've been together for almost 8 years.

In our spare time we like to go to the gym, go for walks on the beach or in the bush, travel, watch soccer, and eat out. We also love trying out new recipes at home and spending time with family and close friends. We try our best to be environmentally conscious.

We've both had pets at different stages of our lives including dogs, cats, chickens, birds and rabbits. Pets are a huge bonus for us - we've missed having them to come home to while renting!

We're happy to give your home and animals all the love and attention needed, and also make sure your garden and house plants thrive. We've house sat for friends and colleagues in the past, and they've given us glowing recommendations.

We'll look after your home as if it is our own.

Can't wait to meet you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top