Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, Reliable, Caring and Honest

ID: v3n

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mosaic Artist/Writer (helen) Architect (grant)

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan'19 12 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. We are a little family of four. Grant, Helen and our two sons Oliver 12 and Finn aged 9 years.
We are returning to Melbourne after a 12-year period in New Zealand and would like to house/pet sit while we reacquaint ourselves with the region and decide where we would like to settle.
We would be very happy to care for your home and garden and any pets that need loving and will look after everything as if it were our own. You can be assured that your pets and property will be respected, well cared for and appreciated.
We all love animals (I grew up on a dairy farm surrounded by all sorts of pets) and until recently have always had a cat in our family.
We are a quiet, non-smoking, non-partying, friendly family who are practical around the home and enjoy gardening.
We are currently in New Zealand until the sale of our home on December 13th. We will be house sitting in Melbourne from December 21st to January the 1st 2019 and would be happy to meet with you during that time if needed.
We are available to house/pet sit anytime after January 1st 2019.
If you are interested in having us care for your home and pets, we would be very happy to call you for a chat.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Regards
Helen Grant Oliver and Finn.

....................................................................................................

Wonderful guests, highly recommended, great communication and left the house immaculate.
susaer951 review bookabach nz

Helen was wonderfully respectful of the property and extremely tidy.
K. Bromfield. Review Airbnb

Happy to rent to helen stewart again.
paulan428 review bookabach nz

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top