Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Small Farm Lady

ID: ld3

Name:

Susan (Susie)

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired IT and HR Professional

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT SA WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...


More information about this house sitter

I recently sold my small horse property in Central Victoria in order to travel both overseas and currently around Australia in my 4WD towing a large caravan accompanied by my shy but friendly curly brown dog Ruby.
We expect to be in Queensland until March 2018 when we will travel up to Darwin and continue around Australia.

I am currently doing some volunteering in the Gold Coast area, so would prefer at this stage at least to be within one hours drive from here.

Born to dairy farming parents, I love country life, all animals and birds. I have many years experience training dressage horses and ride up to Medium level.

I can either bring my van if you have room or leave it with friends. I am also comfortable in the city or suburbs having lived most of my adult life in South Yarra, an inner suburb of Melbourne.

I am trustworthy, honest, reliable, friendly and out-going in nature, enjoy gardening and have many friends who can vouch for my integrity.

I look forward to the opportunity of caring for your home, animals and property as if it were my own.
Top