Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Cohen Family

ID: u1f

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

My husband is a QLD registered Builder and qualified carpenter, I am a stay at home mum whom homes schools as we are travelling

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...

House Sitter: Courtney & Tom

Courtney & Tom

Tom and I are about to start our journey around Australia for the rest of the year 2019. ...

House Sitter: Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Hi we are a mother and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time....

House Sitter: Active retired couple with your interest

Active retired couple with your interest

A keen and active couple having had the opportunity to travel Australia, especially since...


More Information

We are a family of four travelling Australia. My husband is a qualified carpenter with minimal hand tools always available for odd jobs. I am a stay at home mum whom home schools my 8 year old daughter and 4 year old son. We are from Far North Queensland and rent out our home there. We travel with a ute and trailer, tent and swag. We are looking for spots to stay to further our travels and experiences. Our family are great with pets, having only just lost our family dog and having our much loved cat looked after while we are away. We have also had experience from everything from fish to guinea pigs. We are excellent at home maintenance my husband runs a building and maintenance business in our home town of Mission Beach. Gardening, mowing, pool maintenance etc are all easy for us. We look forward to meeting new people and new places.
Top