Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Dyers of Redland Bay

ID: si6

Name:

Tony

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...

House Sitter: Great companion for your pets

Great companion for your pets

Currently living in Perth with regular trips to Qld and SA to visit relatives we are...

House Sitter: Karly

Karly

Hi, I’m Karly, Thankyou for taking the time to read & hopefully consider my profile. In...

House Sitter: English/Australian Couple

English/Australian Couple

We are a couple, Aquila (28) and Max (24), looking to take great care of your home as we...

House Sitter: The Professor & The Perfectionist

The Professor & The Perfectionist

We are from Mackay, Queensland and about to embark on our great Aussie Adventure of a...

House Sitter: Clean, Honest & Dependable

Clean, Honest & Dependable

We’d like to take a moment and introduce ourselves in hopes to care for your furry family...


More Information

Tony and Leanne of Redland Bay. Tony is a retired police inspector who now writes articles for an emagazine to fill in his days when he's not cleaning, cooking and shopping. Leanne is sort of retired but still does everything that needs doing for family, friends and community.

Both non-smokers and non-drinkers (well, we will have a social drink but only to be social).

We love happy animals. We have two old dogs, a cocker spaniel, Dash and a little toy poodle/Pom, Bella. We also have three cats, an untold number of canaries and finches and gold fish in the many ponds in our garden.

Please contact us if you feel we can help look after your most prized possessions and four-legged, furry family members while you go and enjoy yourself.
Top