Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Tuis

ID: zwf

Name:

Lynley

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired self employed/landlord.Retired nurse

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a hardworking,diving /fishing,easy going,travelling,rugby league fanatical couple,who are very honest and reliable.We come from Invercargill at the bottom of New Zealand.We lived in Perth from 2007 to 2015.My husband was a construction worker in the mines for 4 years then bought his own business at aged 62 collecting green garden bags around the Fremantle area.I worked for Nursing Australia.We sold our 2 properties in Perth and retired to New Zealand in 2015.We have been living in our 32 ft 5th wheel for 5 years on F.eb 18 .As well as travelling New Zealand we have been parked up our own driveways at 2 of our rental properties in Invercargill doing them up..We joined Mindahome a few months ago with the idea of doing a bit of house sitting in Australia this year but haven’t done anything about it as we have been working on our property and planning a trip to Europe for 2 months during winter.We leave Invercargill onMay 8th and come back on July 7th.I just spotted your position and it sounds idyllic.We would need to start probably on July 14th at the earliest if we were lucky enough to help you out.I have elderly parents in Invercargill and would like to spend at least a week with them when we comeback.We would not need payment and were wondering if perhaps we could have family to stay sometimes in between your bookings..We are prepared to fly over and spend a bit of time with you guys if you think we would be suitable.Looking forward to hearing from you.Cheers Lynley and Sonny Kotuhi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top