Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

travel

ID: ww8

Name:

Trish

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retried pensoner

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Trish, my husband Fred, we are both in our early seventies, retried pensioners. Our home base is Glen Innes N.S.W as been our home town for over 20 years.
We are in good health. Don't drink & we are not party goers or club people. If we go to the club its only for a count lunch or an evening meal & home.
My husband does smoke ONLY outside of the home but a pack of smokes last him for a week or more.

After we retried from the Glen Innes Showground. Where we were the caretakers 2004/2011

We traveled for a few years , then we needed a break and return back to our home town.
We started looking for a house/pets or small farm, with a few duties eg: feed chickens, sleep & cattle, water gardens, pot plants, pump & fill tanks, mowing lawns. I don't mind getting into the garden.

Fred knows a bit about pumps & ride on lawn mowers, he says, enough to get by or out of trouble. He loves to get out into the fresh air to mow the lawns & go for drive round & check fences.
If you like to know more about us email me, I would love to answer any questions.
Regards Trish & Fred Keelan

As of July/ September 2021 we are away H/Sitting Ravenshoe Cairns.
We will be back then looking for a home & pets to care for.
Our references are
Rohan & Sally Sullivan
Duties anything to do with a cattle station
Burdurm N/T

Helen Stapleton
House /pet sitting
Glen Innes NSW

Jillian McGill
House /pet sitting
Casino NSW

Susan & Mark Thompson
Duties feed cattle & sheep, dogs & cat, chickens.
Keep house.
Glen Innes NSW

Family
Bobby & Lorraine Eimer.
Duties feed the dog, keep house & garden.

Family.......
Max & Joyce Dickson.
Feed sheep, dogs ,cat & chickens.
Keep house & gardens.
Glen Innes NSW
From 2 weeks to 6 weeks twice a year for 15 years

Showground Glen Innes caretaker from Oct 2004/ June 2011
Duties anything from booking to keeping the grounds clean. The duties were endless.

Shamim Amam or her brother Murad [surname unknown]
Duties looking after the dog & house & plants.
April/ July 2019 SYDNEY
November 2020 Febuary 2021

Susan Wegert .
September 2019/ February 2020.
July 2021 September 2021
Duties feed the cat & chickens. Water gardens/ plants. Fill tank / watch the pump. Keep house.
Ravenshoe Cairns QLD.

All of the above will give you a reference if you care to ring them after 6 pm, during the day they are some what busy. So please email me for phone no's
Thank you for your time and if you think we are what you are looking for , email me ,Trish & Fred Keelan.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top