Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Traveling House Sitters

ID: upz

Name:

Thalia and John

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jacek

Jacek

We are a self-funded retired couple. We are both university educated. We are active and...

House Sitter: retired couple townsville

retired couple townsville

We are a retired couple in our early sixties who like to travel around Australia. We have...

House Sitter: Reliable Couple Loves Animals

Reliable Couple Loves Animals

We are a young couple, 23 and 26, we are on our way saving and working towards building our...

House Sitter: Mark & Julie

Mark & Julie

We will shortly both be retired and our passion is travel. In the past we owned and ran a...

House Sitter: Paro

Paro

Hi, we live in the Northern Suburbs of Melbourne and are in the midst of trying to renovate...

House Sitter: Ian G

Ian G

I am recently retired from the mining game feeling that at 69, I was a bit daft still...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hello, I am a writer and have written comedy, plays and novels and that is the calling...

House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...


More information about this house sitter

We are a fit and active couple who are recently retired. We love to travel.
Between holidays in our caravan, visiting family and trips overseas we like to explore new places.
We are ex retail managers and managed caravan parks in different locations around Australia.
Non smokers, social drinkers, we will look after gardens, water plants and mow the lawn!
We are also very security conscious!
Top