Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Unsurpassable Pets & Home Sit

ID: 11f2

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artists and Writer.

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Sarah is retired from the profession of Advertising Design and Copywriting, as well as breeding her family of Lhasa Apso dogs. Myles has retired from Carer, Counsellor, Landscape Gardening work.

Our career is now house sitting. Over the years we have "house sat" for friends. Those with dogs, love Sarah as there is not much she doesn't know
about our wonderful canine best friends having owned and bred Lhasa Apso dogs for 40 years. Myles has cared for a number of dogs and cats, some very old, over the last 10 years or so and will also tend to your plants !

We believe one has to be careful with someone else caring for our animals. An understanding of your routine, training and commands will always be followed. We will wash your pets, apply tick repellant or anything else that's required. We will also make sure that you know how your pets are, by calling you as regularly as you want.

We are honest, mature, reliable and trustworthy and enjoy a clean, neat home - your home will be treated like ours! (References available). Sarah recently sold her property and we want to travel about for a couple of years before deciding where we want to settle.

You will come home to fresh food, a clean smelling home with happy pets waiting for you.

We take responsible, respectful care of your home and pets.

Sarah was raised on a farm, just outside Melbourne, giving her a good understanding of animals in general. Myles harks from the Queensland bush.

We would enjoy talking with you on the phone beforehand to get to know you better and sincerely look forward to hearing from you.

Sarah & Myles

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top