Login

Forgot password
Cancel

You won't need to worry about a thing!

ID: s8m

Name:

Jedda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Freelance interiors blogger 'The Interiors Magpie'

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West QLD All regions except Ipswich and west Moreton VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West WA Perth North, Perth South, Goldfields Esperance, Peel (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 8 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, my name is Jedda. I'm a dependable, reliable, honest and considerate person with a love for interiors, gardening and our four-legged friends. I am extremely houseproud (even when it's not my home) clean, tidy, quiet and a non-smoker.

Born in Ireland and raised in Australia, I recently moved back to Perth to take a break from my career in Television to pursue my love of interiors. I work mostly from home so your furry babies will have plenty of company during the day and night.

I have been house sitting for over 5 years, mainly in Ireland but more recently in Australia and can provide excellent references upon request. I prefer longer housesits and open-ended returns are fine if you're not sure of your plans just yet.

Your home and pets will all be well looked after and treated with love and respect as if they were my own. I'm happy to water plants, feed & walk pets as per their usual routines, bring rubbish in/out while also keeping the outside of your home clean and tidy and free of leaves/ rubbish in the yard and pool etc.

Your post will be checked and emptied daily and I have frequently been asked to open certain bills and notices as they come in so that the homeowners never miss any important correspondence while they are away.

Leaving your home and pets can be extremely stressful and worrisome so I am happy to send regular updates via email or WhatsApp so that you can relax and thoroughly enjoy your time away.

Jedda

***
Elle - Pemberton

Jedda house sat for me in May this year. She looked after my German Shepherd dog walking her every morning and my 2 geriatric cats who required small feeds 3 times a day. Also plants all watered and cared for.

On my return the house was spotless and tidy and my animal family content.

I found her to be very friendly and personable and will be asking her to come down to Pemberton to house sit for me again.

***
Jean - Scarborough, WA

“I am currently in Europe for a three month holiday. One of my biggest worries about leaving was I didn’t want to have an empty house for that amount of time and I also wanted to be sure that my garden could be maintained.

I met Jedda a number of years ago in Ireland and was delighted that she is now living in Australia and available to house sit for me. I have seen how house proud Jedda was when I visited her in her own home in Ireland and how beautiful her garden was.

It’s made it a much more relaxing holiday for me.

Jedda remains in regular contact with me if I need her”.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top