Login

Forgot password
Cancel

3 Musketeers

ID: tc3

Name:

Bree

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Homeschool Mum

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We’re happy, homeschooling Christians who’d love to see more of our beautiful country while hanging out with your gorgeous pets/fur babies! We don’t smoke/do drugs/drink alcohol, & we’re total neat freaks. We have experience with housesitting & won’t apply for a sit that we don’t feel fully capable of handling.

I’ve been divorced for 12yrs & I’m constantly told what polite, kind children I have. Someone wanted to adopt them the other day, but we couldn’t agree on a price. (Just kidding!) My son (16) LOVES animals. He’s a walking animal dictionary & can’t pass a pet without asking for a pat. My daughter (14) is a fantasic baker & voracious reader. Both of them are very gentle & considerate with animals, & we’d treat your pets like they were our own.

Being a single mum & paying off my own home, holidays weren’t on the cards for us, so housesitting is an answer to prayer. We’re very frugal with electricity & water, & we would be very respectful of your property, as we would hope others would be in our home. We have 3 phone references from some of our previous sits (1 is a pastor who breeds dogs, another is a Captian in the army & I used to care for her very young daughter when she was at work & away, the 3rd one has asked us to sit again for the 4th time). I have experience with childcare & being a special needs carer. I hold a blue card & have never even had a speeding ticket.

I have experience pet sitting dogs, cats, chooks, ducks, fish, hermit crabs, wild birds & horses (not a lot of experience with the horses, though). I enjoy gardening & mowing. I’ve renovated a cottage, so I’m quite handy. I also have experience minding a small business. We have house sat in New Zealand. Please, don’t hesitate to contact me for more information.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top