Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced & a really nice person!

ID: kng

Name:

Kat

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher/Trainer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jun 1 Oct 1 Oct 10 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have been house/pet sitting on and off since January 2016 and have many references and a range of animal caring experience. Chooks, dogs, cats, guinea pigs and rabbits have all been lovingly cared for. I'm physically active and enjoy walking and exercising dogs. I have lots of gardening experience having established and maintained a few home patches over the years.

I’ve also recently been Airbnb sitting. A couple of my more recent house hosts have Airbnbs and needed someone to run the properties whilst they were away. I have an ABN and would be happy to do some casual paid Airbnb sitting as well as housesitting.

I'm a quiet, self contained person who loves to practice yoga, read and watch the occasional good doco. I'm also pretty fussy (but not overly fanatic) about home cleanliness. I don't take up much space and like to keep my things together and tidy. In my spare time I do a bit of freelance IT work - teaching GD, creating websites and blogs.

During the past 12 months I have travelled a bit, most recently to Sri Lanka, India, Nepal and SE Asia and completed a couple of yoga teacher training courses whilst there. I sold my home in Newcastle at the end of 2016 and put my belongings into storage with the idea that I will keep house sitting and travelling until I decide where to live.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top