Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest family, great with animals.

ID: qi3

Name:

John

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

business owner/operator

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi my name is John Gillespie and I am a 50 year old professional looking to house sit with my family and 2 groodle dogs for short periods of time to enjoy the area.
I am the owner of a handyman business called Central Coast Property Maintenance, and myself and family are very honest and friendly. I have been married for 20 years to a lovely lady named Kim Gillespie and she is a Mental Health Social Worker / Therapist.
I have also had a police check and can supply you with a copy of it by email if requested.

We don't smoke so would prefer to stay in a non smoking home, and absolutely love animals. Kim and I have 2 lovely well behaved dogs Eadie and River (groodles ie golden retriever x standard poodle) whom we love very much, and they travel with us everywhere. They are outside dogs, and are well behaved and trained. As mentioned, we also have 2 daughters 17yo Amy and 14yo Caileigh who are eager to experience Victoria, so school holidays are ideal.
We are also home owners and very honest, clean, reliable and responsible people. We will treat your home like our own ie with respect.

We don't have any unusual quirks, just a normal family wanting to see Australia and who want to do the right thing and house sit your property. We promise to take good care of it. We are also happy to look after your animals, look after your home and gardens and whatever you request including some complimentary basic handyman repairs if needed as well as lawn mowing and carpet cleaning (if you have the equipment).

Thank you

John, Kim, the kids and fur babies

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top