Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Horticulture student and pet lover

ID: 11af

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Artist / horticulture student

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Stephanie and I am a 30 year old artist and horticulture student based in Victoria.
I am house proud, trustworthy and a keen Gardner with a penchant for indoor plant health. I have a studio in st Kilda where I work from ( I am a painter ).

My lease has come to an end and as I am on holidays until February I am looking for potential house sit situations throughout the summer months. I am flexible and open to short and long stays. Additionally if you have any fury friends that need extra special attention I am often able to spend longer periods in the home because of my flexible working conditions.

I have recently been house sitting for friends in Tasmania and am more than happy to provide references and a police check. I also hold a current working with children’s check.

I look forward to speaking with you to see if I might be the right fit for your property and pets whilst you are away. :)

Sincerely


Stephanie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top