Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love and kindness is my passion

ID: 104o

Name:

Yanet

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Cleaner babysitting supervisor for accommodation

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hi my name is Yanet I am 45yrs old and have been doing House cleaning babysitting managing accommodation at a resort and many other things for the past 27 years. I don’t smoke and only drink socially.
I’ve just came back from overseas spending 3 months looking after my dad. Being with him made me realise that caring for animals and people is what I love doing and what makes me happy..
This is the perfect solution for a single, mature person like myself who likes her own space away from my adult kids although I Enjoy hanging out at home, doing homely things.
I take pride in any property I look after. I enjoy my own space and live a quiet life. I value and appreciate the opportunity of somewhere to stay and show my gratitude.

I am currently setting up my own business which is all done on-line, therefore I am at home for the majority of time day/night to ensure the security and allowing me to spending quality time with kids and my dogs an cat, taking them for walks, and just having fun and enjoying their company.

I like to ensure that any pets I look after continue to live a stress free life whilst there owners are away.

Every owner I have assisted has been extremely happy with the standard of their properties on their return, so all you have to do is just un-pack and relax.

I can provide several client references both written and verbal and personal and from owners I have house sited for. I also leave you with a copy of my passport and drivers license, I also provide my police check I can also provide you with working with children check.
Thank you in advance for the opportunity

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top