Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maggie & Dave

ID: iz8

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Carpenter,Property Maintenance,Gardener and Child welfare

Preferred locations:

NT WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a fit and active, non smoking,easy to get along with couple who are traveling around Australia. We are hoping to find somewhere in the WA area from October 2018 for a few months. We have a 17ft Caravan and would like to make sure that it is off the roadside during this time. We are in our mid 50's and have always had dogs and various other pets, until now. That is why we are able to travel so freely. I (Maggie) grew up in UK with horses and living on a farm in Devon. In Australia I have worked for a large company in administration and on a Horse Stud in Victoria. I can drive a computer and a tractor. Dave is from Victoria and is a carpenter.He has worked for many years in the building industry and property maintenance.
We built our own home on 1/2 an acre, 1 hr North of Melbourne in a semi rural area. We enjoy city, rural and beach life. We are practical sensible and reliable people. We love animals and enjoy their company. We are not party people but we are sociable and friendly. We have both had recent police checks for our working with children cards and would be happy to provide a copy, if you require. We have always taken pride in maintaining our beautiful house and garden and would take the same care with somebody else' s property. We hope this has given you an idea of the people we are.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top