Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Married couple on a new adventure

ID: xjz

Name:

John and Lisa

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Wife - accountant / Husband - IT System Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay TAS VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Aug 10 Dec 22 Dec 10 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there
We are a young at heart married couple who are embarking on a new adventure in life. Son is all grown up at 21 yrs old, so we are moving from Brisbane QLD to Tasmania (permanently).
We currently live on 3 acres in West Brisbane and our lease ends in June 2019.
Due to employment reasons we wont be leaving Brisbane until later in the year - so we decided to do the house/pet sitting for a few months.
Both love animals - dogs/cats/horses/chickens/goats and alpacas - very handy in a garden as well as experience with pools and ride-on lawn mowing.
All our belongings will be tucked up in a storage shed, however we will have 2 cars and possibly a camper trailer - our little home for the new adventure down south.
Looking to secure some pet/house sitting jobs sooner rather than later. Love to catch up with new people for a coffee and a chat.

Cheers John and Lisa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top