Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pacquita Jean Harcus

ID: mkd

Name:

Pacquita Jean

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired Contract Bookkeeper - Business Owner

Preferred locations:

ACT TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Greetings Homeowners,
Lovely to meet you.
For most of this year 2018 I have had the good fortune to have done house and pet sitting In Tasmania and have enjoyed every minute of it. Also currently in the Southern Highlands of NSW looking after a property and a much loved great dane cross for some friends and expect to be here until late December.
I now have my sights set on the Capital Territory of Australia - Canberra and would be interested in looking after your home and much loved pet if you are considering time away in the new year.
I do care very much for the well being of all animals and the environment in which we all live.
Respect other peoples property and enjoy contributing to clean and well managed surroundings.
Always maintained my own home and rental properties in the past. Assisted other family members to maintain their acreage properties including caring for horses and their family pet dogs and cats, mowing, gardening cleaning out horse stalls and other errands required when living in country Australia.
Currently enjoying life on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland and regularly house sit for a homeowner while they are away - minding their much loved cats, Cleo and Monty.
Love photography, enjoy good health and when not busy enjoy walking and meeting people from all walks of life.
Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards,
Pacquita Jean (Pax)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top