Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peter

ID: szy

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Lecturer/Company Director/

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...

House Sitter: House Sitting Animal Lover!

House Sitting Animal Lover!

Animal loving digital nomad looking for Aussie house sits and furry friends! My name is...

House Sitter: Annica

Annica

I live in Sydney, I love dogs, cats, going to the beach and being generally active. I am...

House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...


More Information

We are fit and active, mature age, grew up in the country, lived in and worked in Sydney, Brisbane, Toowoomba and overseas, before retiring to Noosa Qld. . House sitting is an opportunity to revisit areas lived before, but happy to consider other places if the times are suitable.
Sally and I enjoy most animals from our country background and have owned dogs, cats, birds and horses , and occasionally dog sit at home. and will take care of your home, watering, mail etc. We have hospitality experience and are very clean tidy and will look after your home as if it was our own. Blue card and police report available and Sally is a Rotarian
Top